terewstocks.blogg.se

Akon beautiful video songs
Akon beautiful video songs






akon beautiful video songs
  1. #Akon beautiful video songs code#
  2. #Akon beautiful video songs download#

#Akon beautiful video songs code#

Get the embed code Akon - Freedom Album Lyrics1.Against The Grain2.Be With Go Dancer8.I Love It9.Keep You Much Longer10.Over the Edge11.Right Now (Na Na Na)12.Sunny Day13.We Don't Care14.We Don’t Care15.Where Would We GoAkon Lyrics provided by You're a symbol of what every beautiful woman should be, ooh wee Where'd you come from? You're outta this world to me Not to name drop or anything like that, but Colby ODonis, Kardinal Offishall, Akon, Tyrese and Sean Kingston all showed up to the music video shoot (to pose for me, LOL). Pull anywhere you go on Earth 'cause you're beautiful, okay? Not like a hooker but more like a Princess I'ma spend them grands but after you undress Make me wanna go put me in the triple-X zone Colby ODonis & Kardinal Offishall has already been viewed 198,395 times since it was posted on Tuesday, February 24, 2009. Goddess, watch my gal and how she undress The music video for Akons single Beautiful ft. I'm a brute, high from your high heel gameĪnd you livin' in the fast lane, eyes like an angel This fella ain't that mellow if it ain't about you! The Music Maestro is seen posing with a bevy of. The video called ‘Beautiful’ features Rahman for just a couple of seconds. Hence,it took us by surprise when we saw Rahman feature in a video of American hip-hop singer Akon. Kardinal told you, whether the sky blue or yellow Double Oscar winner A.R.Rahman is known to be a very shy and introvert kind of a person.

akon beautiful video songs

I see you in the club, you showin' thugs loveīrighten the day, you brighten my day, yeah CNNs Amara Walker and John Vause speak with. I see you in the club, you gettin' down girl Colby ODonis & Kardinal Offishall) Music Video Browse more than 20,000 videos on and find out our daily video collections. Hip hop artist Akon has announced plans to help provide electricity to some 600 million Africans without power. Music video by Akon performing Right Now (Na Na Na).Credited cast: Akon Akon Jessica Alba Jorma’s Partner: Blake Lively Andy’s Partner The Lonely Island The Lonely Island John McEnroe John McEnroe Andy Samberg.'Cause you're independent and you got my attentionĬan I be your baby father? Girl, I just wanna show you Beautiful Akon When I see you I run out of words to say (oh oh) I wouldnt leave you Cause youre that type of girl to make me stay (oh oh) I see the guys tryna holla Girl I dont wanna bother you Cause youre independent and you got my attention Can I be your baby father Girl I just wanna show you That I love what you are doin hun. Lists Jason Baum’s Top 6 Music Videos (and 4 Music Films) of Dec 19, It Up Come Here Rude Rude Boy Rihanna Beautiful ( Akon) Un article de Wikipedia. I see the guys tryna holla, girl I don't wanna bother you lomaticc wiki Signed to SPG Music and 747 Records, Lomaticc is a singer. Rahman can be seen at 2:14.'Cause you're that type of girl to make me stay This cameo by Rahman in Beautiful can therefore be assumed to be an acclimatization move!! Apart from Akon and Rahman (and a lot of minimally clad girls) the video also features the other two singers of the song, Colby O’Donis and Kardinal Offishall.Īkon’s Beautiful featuring Rahman. Though Rahman does not have any part in the composition of this song, grapevine was ripe with rumours regarding a collaboration between the two artists since last year and as per an interview that Rahman gave some time back, the project should be out some time this year. “Guest appearance” is indeed the phrase to describe Rahman’s role in this video, as he appears for just about three seconds in the song.

#Akon beautiful video songs download#

Download and listen to best Akon MP3 songs in high-quality on. Some of the all time hit Akon songs are Criminal, Chammak Challo, Right Now, Smack That, I Wanna Love You, Lonely, Hold My Hand, Freedom, and many more. The latest thing about the album that is making news, however, is the guest appearance of Oscar winning Indian music director A R Rahman in the music video of Beautiful from the album. There have been many latest Akon songs which are a must-have in everyone’s Akon special playlist. For one thing, it is the first Akon album not to come with the “Parental Advisory” warning (although that doesn’t mean the lyrics are all innocuous)!! Critics are also touting this as Akon’s best album by far. Akon’s latest and his third studio album Freedom is unique in many ways.








Akon beautiful video songs